Contact Key Staff

Heads of Year

A student's Head of Year will automatically become involved by the Form Tutor in any matters that are not ‘routine’.  If we have serious concerns about a student then it is likely to be his Head of Year who contacts parents.  Parents should contact the Head of Year if they have already raised a matter of concern with the Form Tutor but are unhappy with the outcome.

  Head of Year 7

  Mr L Hedges   lhedges@bournemouth-school.org

  Head of Year 8

  Mr P Watson   pwatson@bournemouth-school.org

  Head of Year 9

  Mr S Jones   sjones2@bournemouth-school.org

  Head of Year 10

  Mr I McLennan   imclennan@bournemouth-school.org

  Head of Year 11

  Mr D Robjohns   drobjohns@bournemouth-school.org

  Head of Sixth Form

  Mr R Cook   rcook@bournemouth-school.org

 

Individual Learning Needs/ SENDCo

  SENDCo             

   Mrs R Issott    rissott@bournemouth-school.org